EVENTS

Upcoming Events
Sat, Oct 10
GREEN SPACE
2020 Scarecrows on Parade- SETUP ON GREENSPACE
Design & Display a scarecrow to represent your business, organization, or family in the heart of downtown for 2 weeks! The judges will be presenting ribbons to top category winners.
Sat, Nov 28
Louisville
2020 AMEX Small Business Saturday
Take some time and support small businesses.
Sun, Dec 06
Louisville
2020 Light Up Louisville
Sat, Mar 27
Main Street Louisville
2021 Chocolate Walk
A "Trick or Treat for all” from one business to another.
Fri, Jun 04
Louisville
2021 Festival Friday
Downtown will be packed with fun, music, food & drinks
Fri, Jun 25
Pleasant View Golf Club
2021 Summer Golf Outing
Swing into summer with our Annual 4 Person Scramble
Sat, Jul 03
Mary C. Metzger Park
2021 ChamberFest
Join us at Metzger Park in Louisville for our Annual 4th of July celebration!
Sat, Sep 25
Constitution Center
2021 Scarecrows on Parade- MATERIAL PICKUP
Design & Display a scarecrow to represent your business, organization, or family in the heart of downtown for 2 weeks! The judges will be presenting ribbons to top category winners.
Sat, Oct 09
GREEN SPACE
2021 Scarecrows on Parade- SETUP ON GREENSPACE
Design & Display a scarecrow to represent your business, organization, or family in the heart of downtown for 2 weeks! The judges will be presenting ribbons to top category winners.
Sun, Nov 28
Louisville
2021 AMEX Small Business Saturday
Take some time and support small businesses.
Sun, Dec 05
Louisville
2021 Light Up Louisville
Time is TBD
Louisville
2021 Annual Chamber Dinner
30 Years of Serving your Businesses. Open to all members.
Sat, Sep 26
Constitution Center
2020 Scarecrows on Parade- MATERIAL PICKUP
Design & Display a scarecrow to represent your business, organization, or family in the heart of downtown for 2 weeks! The judges will be presenting ribbons to top category winners.
Thu, May 14
Main Street Louisville
2020 Chocolate Walk - POSTPONED
A "Trick or Treat for all” from one business to another.
Sat, Jan 11
Foltz Center
2020 Annual Chamber Dinner
Ben Biery of Biery Cheese will be our honorary speaker. Open to all members.
 

$100 DONATION

Explore

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

Customer Service

Phone: 330-875-7371

Email: LouisvilleOhChamber@gmail.com

© 2020 Louisville Area Chamber of Commerce. Proudly designed by StandOut Design, LLC.

Members-Logo.png